My Favourite Lullabies


My Favourite Lullabies is a 15 song collection of the world’s most famous classic lullabies beautifully sung by Isabelle Renaud set to soothing melodious background music. Perfect for calming infants and toddlers before bedtime. Each lullaby in this CD-book has been carefully selected and sung to allow you to share intimate and peacefulmoments with your children, be it during the day, or at bedtime when you are ready to let them slip into thearms of Morpheus.

livres_lullabies_isabellerenaud2 livres_berceuses_isabellerenaud2

I sincerely hope you will enjoy seeing their bright little eyes close gently as they drift off to sleep with thesesoothing tunes, while you softly sing along the melodies that once lulled you to sleep as a child. It gives me great satisfaction to think that my voice can be a part of a few of the many precious moments whichyou will spend with your little loved ones who grow up so quickly. May you forever cherish these special times. With all my heart I wish you beautiful memories and sweet dreams!

Let the soothing and sweet singing voice of Isabelle Renaud relax you with her renditions of the best classic lullabies. Reminisce about the times when your Mom sang to you these tender melodies of yesteryear while putting your little ones to bed. Included is an interpretation of “Amazing Grace” (adapted here as a cradle song).

Songs from the album:

  1. Brahms Lullaby*
  2. Sleep Baby Sleep
  3. By the Light of the Moon
  4. Are You Sleeping
  5. At the Clear Water Fountain
  6. All the Pretty Horses
  7. Amazing Grace
  8. It’s Raining It’s Pouring
  9. Hush Little Baby
  10. Golden Slumbers
  11. Let’s Sail the Sea is Beautiful
  12. Mozart’s Lullaby
  13. Twinkle Twinkle
  14. Rock a Bye Baby
  15. A Lullaby


Vocals: Isabelle Renaud

All Instruments and Musical Arrangements: Rad Crasto

Original Lyrics and Interpretations: Vivienne Gaudet

Recorded and Mixed: Rad Crasto at Ohm Studios

Illustrations and Book Design: Catherine Maroussis

Music from the CD-book:

Buy the digital version of this product: